Apex Legends Mobile Season 3

Apex Legends Mobile Season 3 brings two legends and a map

Apex Legends Mobile Season 3 will bring two new legends, Ash and Revenant, along with the Olympus map.

The upcoming content update will not include a mobile-exclusive legend, but two legends from the PC and console versions of the game. Furthermore, the update will also bring the Olympus map to the game. Let’s have a detailed look at the new legends and the map.

Apex Legends Mobile Season 3 Legends and Map

Revenant is an Offensive agent released with Apex Legends Season 4 on the 4th of February 2020. On the other hand, Ash is also an Offensive legend released with Apex Legends Season 11 on the 2nd of November 2021. 


Revenant used to be human. He used to be the greatest hitman the Mercenary Syndicate ever had. He used to look in the mirror and see his human face looking back. But time changes everything, and when his programming finally failed, he saw what he had become at the hands of the Mercenary Syndicate and Hammond Robotics: a walking nightmare of steel and vestigial flesh. His masters resurrected him as a simulacrum, snatching him from death’s embrace again and again and programming him to forget.


Passive – Stalker: Crouch walks at a faster speed and climbs walls higher than any other agent.

Tactical – Silence: Throws a device that deals damage to the enemy and disables their abilities.

Ultimate – Death Totem: Drop a totem that protects those who use it from death for a set amount of time. Instead of being killed or downed, users will return to the totem.


Born in the unforgiving Frontier, Dr. Ashleigh Reid – still very much a human – learned early that the only person who was going to look out for her was herself. One day, she was hired by a mercenary group for a delicate job: to steal an experimental fuel source being researched in the Outlands city of Olympus. It was the perfect job for Reid, who infiltrated and psychologically manipulated the researchers for years. When the lab self-destructed, she died. And didn’t.


Passive – Marked For Death: Ash’s map shows the location of recent death boxes and marks surviving attackers. 

Tactical – Arc Snare: Throw a spinning snare that damages and tethers the first enemy who gets too close.

Ultimate – Phase Breach: Tears a one-way portal to a targeted location. 


The Olympus map was the third map of the game released with Season 7 of the game on the 2nd of February 2021. It features a floating city high above the planet Psamathe. 

Also, read MrBeast May Collab With S8UL Esports As He Arrives in India.

Although we do not have any official release date for the upcoming update, the update will arrive in Apex Legends Season 3. We can expect Respawn Entertainment to reveal more information about it in the coming weeks.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.