BGMI Showdown Finals

BGMI Showdown Grand Finals : All Qualified Teams & Schedule

Krafton’s first official LAN has been quite interesting. Here are all qualified teams for the BGMI Showdown Finals –

As the Showdown moves towards its conclusion, it is getting even more exciting. Some of the teams who scored in the first two days were pushed behind by some amazing comebacks from others. 

Meanwhile, fan favourite Team X Spark could not make it to the finals. There were nail-biting matches at the end as the teams were still fighting for their position points. 

The qualification of R Esports came into doubt, but they teams made it through. 

BGMI Showdown Finals :

BGMI Showdown Day 3 was the final chance for all the group stage teams. All teams tried their best to climb the leaderboard. 

The crowning event, the Grand Finals, will go live on the 24th of July 2022. Catch the match live on the official BGMI Esports channel at 4pm! 

Just 6 matches will be played in 1 day of the Grand Finals. Which means, teams will have to be consistent in every single match to reach the top. 

The following 16 teams have qualified for the finals –

The bottom 8 teams that could not qualify –

  1. FS Esports
  2. UDOG India
  3. Revenant Esports
  4. Team X Spark
  5. Reconing Esports
  6. Autobotz Esports
  7. Team Esportswala
  8. Big Brother Esports 

The following maps will be played in the finals –

  1. Erangel
  2. Vikendi
  3. Erangel
  4. Sanhok 
  5. Miramar 
  6. Erangel

The event prize pool is ₹15,00,000 INR, with the following distribution –

  1. ₹500,000
  2. ₹250,000
  3. ₹100,000
  4. ₹75,000
  5. 50,000

To sum up, the matches tomorrow will be super intense. The best 16 teams will play in the final lap for the title of champions. So don’t forget to join the steam on time!

Also Read: Skyesports League 2022 – A BGMI LAN to Feature Prize Worth 2 Crore

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.