Free Fire India Championship 2022 Spring

Free Fire India Championship 2022 Spring registration to start from the 7th of February 

The registrations for Free Fire India Championship 2022 will start on the 7th of February at 9:00 am IST and end on the 11th of February at 4:00 pm. 

Garena announced the Free Fire Esports 2022 roadmap earlier this year, and it features a cumulative prize pool of ₹2.7 crores. FFIC 2022 Spring has a whopping prize pool of rupees one crore alone.

How to register for Free Fire India Championship 2022 Spring

Follow the below-given steps to register for FFIC 2022 Spring.

1: Open Free Fire on your mobile device.

2: Click on the trophy icon in the top right corner.

3: The FFIC 2022 banner will open. Here, click on the squad button on the top right corner of the banner.

4: Enter all the required details such as name, contact details, region, avatar, and banner.

To play FFIC, invite your friends to your party on the 11th of February from 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm IST.

Eligibility criteria for FFIC 2022 Spring 

Following are the eligibility criteria for FFIC 2022 Spring.

  1. All the players must be 16 years old or older.
  2. Only players from India and Nepal are eligible to register in FFIC 2022.
  3. All players at level 40 must have a Diamond 1 rank and 2538 rank points to register.
  4. Each team must consist of at least five or six players.

One player can only register in one team. However, the players will have to disband their team altogether to change a team. Moreover, only teams who have not played any matches in FFIC are eligible to disband their teams.

From Free Fire Pro League 2021, the teams ranking from 7 to 12 will advance to closed qualifiers of FFIC 2022 Spring. Moreover, six teams from FFIC 2022 Spring and six top teams from online qualifiers will compete in the closed qualifications.

The top 6 teams from FFPL 2021 Winter League Stage have advanced to the Free Fire India Championship 2022 Spring Grand Finals, while the remaining teams have advanced to the play-ins. The top six teams from the Play-ins will go to the Grand Finals, including a total of 12 teams.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.