Galaxy Racer BGMI

Galaxy Racer India Announced their new BGMI Lineup

Galaxy Racer India today announced their new BGMI lineup. They made an official post on Instagram. Moreover, yesterday they bid farewell to their coach. 

Their new roster will have the following players –

1. Prajwal “Skrillz”

2. Harshit “MJ” Mahajan

3. Naresh “Seervi” Seervi 

4. Manmeet “Ted” Singh

This is their new active roster that will participate in the upcoming BGMI tournaments.

However, they haven’t released their older roster yet. They might release it soon. 

Earlier they announced that they are benching their 3 players – 

  1. Yogesh “Roxx” Yadav
  2. Mohammad Owais “Owais” Lakhani
  3. Hemanth “Ultron” Sethi

But, soon these players will be released by GXR.

Rumours say that these players will form a new lineup and will join Rivalry Esports.

 In contrast, Mr Pratik ‘Aurum’ Mehra left the organisation yesterday. 

Mr Pratik ‘Aurum’ Mehra joined GXR on May 18, 2021. He gave training to the official BGMI roster of GXR. 

GXR India made an official announcement on their official Instagram handle. They wrote –

“Today we bid farewell to our PUBG Mobile Coach, Aurum. Thank you for your support and all the best in your next endeavour.”  

Galaxy Racer India

GXR India is a UAE-based Esports organization. They have their lineups for BGMI and Free Fire esports in India. 

In addition, professionals from 22 nations make up the organization’s broad multinational roster of ten teams. 

The team has fielded lineups in CS: GO, League of Legends, Dota 2, PUBG Mobile, Call of Duty: Mobile, Rocket League, and Fortnite since its debut in the competitive gaming world in 2019.

Galaxy Racer entered India in 2020. They acquired team Celtz as their BGMI lineup. But they made some changes afterwards.

The organization is active in the Indian gaming industry. They have various plans and operations in the esports scenario.

Galaxy Racer India will make further announcements in future. 

Also Read:CODM player, Jash “Learn” Shah, nominated for Esports Mobile Player Awards

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.