GodLike Free Fire

GodLike Esports Announces its Free Fire Roster

GodLike Esports has officially announced its Free Fire roster. Yesterday, they made a post on Instagram. GodLike Esports has acquired the Free Fire roster of Blind Esports. Their Free Fire roster has five players. 

The new roster consists of the following players –

  1. Ekansh Ginotra
  2. Bablu 
  3. Nivesh
  4. Abhay  
  5. Akashdip Maji

Moreover, GodLike Nivesh is the in-game leader of the team.

On Aug. 31, the squad won the BOOYAH! League Summer Majors 2021. They finished ahead of Total Gaming Esports and TSM to win the competition and pocket $6,000 in prize money.

They also competed in the Free Fire Pro League’s summer season earlier this year, finishing fifth.The roster will now strive to achieve new heights under GodLike’s leadership. 

They’re presently competing in the Free Fire India Championship’s fall season. The tournament has a prize fund of Rs. 7,500,000 (about $101,000). 

The team is at the top of group B after four days of group stages. If they maintain this level of consistency, the team should easily qualify for the finals on October 17, 2021.

GodLike Esports

GodL Esports is an Indian esports organisation which has their competitive teams for various games like BGMI and CODM. 

Moreover, they signed their BGMI roster recently. The organisation picked the ex-TSM roster. 

In contrast, Mr Chetan ‘Kronten’ Chandgude revealed that they have great plans ahead in the gaming industry. He will expand the organisation internationally. 

GodLike’s main focus, according to Kronten, will be on esports and content production. In addition, there are some surprises thrown in for good measure. 

In addition, he stated that in the future, they will likely have the largest training facility for their athletes.

Free Fire is the second most popular mobile game in India. Moreover, it has gained a huge audience in the esports scenario. 

Also Read: GodLike Jonathan Speaks Up on Facing Cheaters in BGMI

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.