PMCO Fall Split 2021

PMCO Fall Split 2021: Final Week to Register for the Qualifiers

PMCO Fall Split 2021 will start very soon. Tencent gave an extra week for the registration. Moreover, all the esports teams are ready for this action event.

PMCO Fall Split 2021:

The best teams from various regions will compete and reach the world league. The tournament will start in the following regions –


  1. Middle East and Africa Region 
  • Turkey
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Iraq 
  • Egypt
  • United Arab Emirates 
  • MENA Wild Card
  • Africa
  1. South Asia Region
  • Pakistan
  • Nepal
  • Bangladesh
  • South Asia Wild Card
  1. Americas Region 
  • Brazil
  • Mexico
  • North America
  1. Europe Wildcard
  •  Commonwealth of Independent States, Germany, United Kingdom, France, and Europe Wild Card.
  1. South-East Asia region 

– Southeast Asia Wild Card.

  1. Rest of Asia and Oceania region

– Hong Kong, Taiwan and Macau (HTM) and Wildcard.

However, in comparison to the Spring Split, the prize pool for the PMCO has increased by 22% to $2 million USD.

The PMCO Spring Split 2021 was a huge success. In contrast, 58,000 teams from 180 countries participated from all over the world. In addition, there is a 55% increase in participation from 2020.

PMCO Fall Split Matches:

The PMCO Fall Split 2021 will now be available for registration until July 18. Moreover, players with a Platinum or above ranking can organise teams to enter the competition via the official website. 

Also, the qualifiers have also been rescheduled for a week, from July 26 to August 1.

There are 23 Club Opens taking place in different parts of the world. Players must compete in the qualification round across Erangel, Miramar, and Sanhok after registering.

The overall rankings will be determined by a team’s two best games from each map. The top teams in each area with the most points will advance to the group stages of the PMCO Fall Split.

In contrast, the total prize pool of the PMCO Fall Split is $700,000. 

Moreover there is a mandatory GAC programme. All competitors must download it before competing. This is a significant difference in this split.

It’s an anti-cheat programme designed to keep hackers from gaining an unfair advantage in the competition. The implementation of this anti-cheat program comes after over 50 teams were disqualified in the Spring Split for violating the competition’s rules.

Also Read: PUBG: New State – Latest Details Revealed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *